70’s funk – revisited


Here’s the box in question. The slightly retro vibey box. I used the scraps from the letters shown below. I simply can’t throw stuff away.

On another note: I got comments! I was absolutely SO giddy when I saw comments! I’ve always been a professional lurker. Even on “Delurking” days, because I’m a rebel like that. But now? NOW? I understand the importance of comments! (At least nice comments…..I am pretty sure I will crumple up and cry when I get my first mean comments.)

I’m attempting to use my newfound knowledge to link to Kerflop. Stand back:

Kerflop

Ta Daaaa! I did it!

1 Comment

Filed under crafty

One response to “70’s funk – revisited

  1. Excellent job on the mirrors, letters, box and, of course, the link.

    (I’m here from Kerflop too.)

Leave a Reply

