envelope-o-rama!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here is the How Many Days Until Christmas calendar in all its glory. It has been a HUGE hit! Every morning, my daughter can’t wait to open the envelope for the day.

Along with the list below, I also added Pick a Christmas surprise and Paint a Christmas craft. I think 4 of the envelopes have “Pick a Christmas surprise” in them. I wrapped stocking stuffer type toys I bought last year at 75%-90% off at Target for these “surprises”.

I’m already thinking about next year’s calendar!

2 Comments

Filed under crafty

2 responses to “envelope-o-rama!

  1. I love that so much. It’s so cute. You could really use it to countdown to any exciting event.

Leave a Reply

